Timesheet information

Please log into our secure timesheet portal to authorise hours for temporary workers. Further guidance can be found in our step-by-step guide.

When you join TSS as a recruiting manager we will set you up as a timesheet authoriser and you will be able to access the site using your SSO as the username and the system-generated password which TSS will provide to you. If you are having trouble logging on please contact us for assistance. 

All worker timesheets must be authorised before the monthly payroll deadline. If you have not already done so, please nominate a backup timesheet authoriser for your temporary worker to ensure all hours are authorised on time in case you are away. 

Timesheet comments box

Please do not use this section for any important information that requires action. The box is intended for your internal use only and is not regularly checked by us. If there are any issues with timesheets for your temporary worker then please contact us directly. 

 

Payroll deadlines 2020

Please ensure you authorise all timesheets for your temporary workers before the payroll deadline to avoid any delay in payment to them. You can find a list of upcoming deadlines below and we will send you monthly reminders. If there are any issues with timesheet hours please contact us for assistance. 

 

Pay month Deadline
January 12pm Monday 13 January
February 12pm Monday 17 February
March 12pm Monday 16 March
April 12pm Monday 13 April
May 12pm Monday 18 May
June 12pm Monday 15 June
July 12pm Monday 13 July
August 12pm Monday 17 August
September 12pm Monday 14 September
October  12pm Monday 12 October 
November  12pm Monday 16 November
December  2pm Friday 4 December

 

 

TSS parachute logo

Contact us


01865 612360
tssinfo@admin.ox.ac.uk 
 

Follow us on social media